Select the country/region, language, and currency you prefer for shopping.
VEVOR Commercial Frozen Drink Maker, 15Lx2 Double Tank Slushy Machine, 120 Cups Stainless Steel Margarita Smoothie Frozen Drink Machine, Slushie Maker for Home Party Restaurants Cafe Bars

Customer Reviews for VEVOR Commercial Frozen Drink Maker, 15Lx2 Double Tank Slushy Machine, 120 Cups Stainless Steel Margarita Smoothie Frozen Drink Machine, Slushie Maker for Home Party Restaurants Cafe Bars

2x15 L

Customer Reviews

How customer reviews and ratings work
Customer Reviews, including Product Star Ratings help customers to learn more about the product and decide whether it is the right product for them.
Our overall rating is not a simple average. We prioritize authentic, trustworthy reviews and filter out duplicates or invalid content before calculating the final score. This helps ensure the rating truly reflects real customer experiences.
Review this product
Share your thoughts with other customers
Write a Review
198 Reviews
Reviews for Current Item
Verified Purchase
Photos and video only
Translate all reviews to English
Translated
See original
Vevor 3 gallon Slushie Machine Vevor 3 gallon Slushie Machine
Brand New
WE did not even get a month out of this machine...temp problems...tech support not able to assist..just told us to turn off and turn back on. No one wanted to look at this brand, made out of the country...looks nice but definitely a piss of xxxt. Bought 3 year warranty...will see if they give me the run around and every excuse or my money back. Since ordering and talking with several people, everyone recommends the Bunn brand. I should have done my homework better and have done so since and I am finding this to be the case. Hopefully they will refund my card for my payment.
0 people found this helpful
Customer Service Reply: Dear valued Customer,we have received your ticket regarding this issue and have been in continuous communication with you about it.We have provided a solution to you via email and are now awaiting your feedback. Please rest assured that we will keep following up until the problem is fully resolved. Kindly monitor the ticket responses and email alerts.
Enes Enes
Enrs
Expérience catastrophique avec Vevor. On me demande de payer les frais de retour de ma poche en me promettant un remboursement plus tard. C’est un procédé inacceptable : lorsqu’un problème est de leur responsabilité, ce n’est certainement pas au client d’avancer de l’argent. Le service client est tout aussi déplorable. Les interlocuteurs semblent incapables de fournir des réponses claires ou cohérentes. Chaque échange apporte son lot de contradictions et de perte de temps, sans qu’aucune solution concrète ne soit proposée. On a l’impression qu’ils cherchent davantage à décourager le client qu’à régler le problème. Entre le manque de professionnalisme, l’absence de prise en charge sérieuse et le mépris évident pour la satisfaction des clients, cette expérience a été extrêmement frustrante. Je déconseille fortement Vevor. Les prix attractifs ne justifient pas un service aussi médiocre et une gestion aussi désastreuse des problèmes rencontrés.
2 people found this helpful
Customer Service Reply: Nous avons bien reçu votre demande concernant ce problème. Notre équipe d'assistance client prendra en charge votre demande dans les 24 heures et vous accompagnera jusqu'à la résolution complète de votre problème. Veuillez consulter régulièrement les réponses à votre demande et vos notifications par e-mail.
Translate review to English
Translated from French
See original
Yacine Yacine
Abdallah
Très mauvaise expérience avec Vevor. On me demande d'avancer les frais de retour avec la promesse d'être remboursé ensuite. Je refuse ce principe : ce n'est pas au client de financer un retour lorsqu'un problème relève du vendeur. En plus, le service client est particulièrement incompétent. Les réponses sont vagues, contradictoires et ne permettent pas de résoudre le problème efficacement. Au lieu de proposer une solution simple et professionnelle, ils font perdre du temps au client avec des démarches inutiles. Je suis très déçu par le manque de sérieux et de considération envers les clients. Je ne recommande pas Vevor. Je déconseille également d’acheter chez eux : leurs prix sont certes bas, mais la qualité du service et l’expérience client sont très mauvaises, ce qui ne compense pas les économies réalisées.
3 people found this helpful
Customer Service Reply: Nous avons bien reçu votre demande concernant ce problème. Notre équipe d'assistance client prendra en charge votre demande dans les 24 heures et vous accompagnera jusqu'à la résolution complète de votre problème. Veuillez consulter régulièrement les réponses à votre demande et vos notifications par e-mail.
Translate review to English
Translated from French
See original
Pl Pl
3rd cylinder is stuck no reply from support for a week
You are on your own, products are shipped by random carriers, no one knows where goods are, transported upside-down. Support is useless no reply for a week.
3 people found this helpful
Customer Service Reply: We have created a ticket for you to follow up on this issue. Our customer support team will contact you via email and provide updates until the problem is solved. Please check your inbox promptly for our messages.
Ravi patel Ravi patel
Owner
Thats not a slushy machine. I ordered two and both are not working as it supposed to be. Please remove this item from vevor so no one can purchase.
0 people found this helpful
Customer Service Reply: Dear valued Customer,we have received your ticket regarding this issue and have been in continuous communication with you about it.We have provided a solution to you via email and are now awaiting your feedback. Please rest assured that we will keep following up until the problem is fully resolved. Kindly monitor the ticket responses and email alerts.
Reiner Wibowo Reiner Wibowo
Restaurant owner
This machine is incredibly unreliable. In my entire restaurant career, this is one of the worst pieces of equipment I have ever encountered. We bought two of these three-bowl units just a week apart. The first one broke down after only two weeks when a cylinder stopped working. A week later, the brand-new second machine broke down with the exact same issue the right side stopped spinning entirely, and the left side is failing too. This is not a coincidence; it is just a completely low-quality product. To make matters worse, customer service takes forever and is the slowest I've ever dealt with. Instead of honoring a return, they shipped me a replacement motor, sent me a video, and told me to fix it myself! They are giving me a terrible time just trying to get my refund. Save yourself the massive headache, the lost product, and the business downtime. Avoid this machine at all costs!
0 people found this helpful
Customer Service Reply: Dear valued Customer,we have received your ticket regarding this issue and have been in continuous communication with you about it.We have provided a solution to you via email and are now awaiting your feedback. Please rest assured that we will keep following up until the problem is fully resolved. Kindly monitor the ticket responses and email alerts.
TYRONE BRODIE TYRONE BRODIE
Stop working after using it 3 days.
This machine is horrible. I plug it up and it worked only 3 days. ( Friday, sat & Sunday). IThe machine kept tripping the breaker even though I put it on it on outlet as suggest in the manual. Now it stop working all together. Customer service is closed for the night but believe me I will be calling in the am. Good thing I purchased a 3 year warranty. But honestly I just would like my fund's returned. Please dont purchase this machine!!!!!!
0 people found this helpful
Customer Service Reply: Dear Valued Customer,we appreciate you sharing your shopping experience with us.We’re very sorry to hear about the difficulties you faced with the product.We have created a ticket for you to follow up on this issue. Our customer support team will contact you via email and provide updates until the problem is solved. Please check your inbox promptly for our messages.
Chris Chris
Business owner
Could not tell you anything about this unit because it arrived UPSIDE down and has not worked from day 1. I thought Vevor was going to take care of it, however no joy yet. I have sent pics of damage caused during shipping. They can pull delivery pics from Fed Ex which will clearly show an upside down crate. Buyer beware.
1 people found this helpful
Customer Service Reply: We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience this has caused you. We have received your ticket and have been in continuous communication with you regarding this issue. Please be assured that we are closely following up and will get back to you with a solution as soon as possible. In the meantime, kindly monitor the ticket responses and email alerts for updates.
Amber Amber
Customer
I purchased 3 units, all one at a time, all were used and refurbished. Customer service states it was damaged in shipping but you can see it is dirty and broken. All 3 of them.
0 people found this helpful
Customer Service Reply: Dear Valued Customer,We’re sorry to hear that you experienced an issue with the product. We’re glad to see that the matter was resolved promptly through our email communication. If you have any further questions or concerns, please don’t hesitate to reach out to us again.Thank you for sharing your feedback, we truly appreciate the time you took to let us know, as it helps us continue improving our products and services.
William Smith William Smith
Owner
DO NOT BUY. Unit came leaking from 2 of the 3 rear seals. We spent months sending pics trying to get new seals from Vevor. 2 people said they did not make parts then we were told they were sending 2. Waited months, now orut of warranty on a machine we never got to use. Wasted 1200$. Then today they send me a link for a parts kit that has 2 seals for $100, we need 2 kits to try to get this machine working.
0 people found this helpful
Customer Service Reply: We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience this has caused you. We have received your ticket and have been in continuous communication with you regarding this issue. Please be assured that we are closely following up and will get back to you with a solution as soon as possible. In the meantime, kindly monitor the ticket responses and email alerts for updates.

People Who Bought This Item Also Bought