Select the country/region, language, and currency you prefer for shopping.
VEVOR Retractable Hose Reel, 84 ft x 5/8 inch, 180° Swivel Bracket Wall-Mounted, Garden Water Hose Reel with 9-Pattern Nozzle, Automatic Rewind, Lock at Any Length, and Slow Return System

Customer Reviews for VEVOR Retractable Hose Reel, 84 ft x 5/8 inch, 180° Swivel Bracket Wall-Mounted, Garden Water Hose Reel with 9-Pattern Nozzle, Automatic Rewind, Lock at Any Length, and Slow Return System

84 ft-5/8 inch

Customer Reviews

How customer reviews and ratings work
Customer Reviews, including Product Star Ratings help customers to learn more about the product and decide whether it is the right product for them.
Our overall rating is not a simple average. We prioritize authentic, trustworthy reviews and filter out duplicates or invalid content before calculating the final score. This helps ensure the rating truly reflects real customer experiences.
Review this product
Share your thoughts with other customers
Write a Review
3581 Reviews
Reviews for Current Item
Verified Purchase
Photos and video only
Robert Tonello Robert Tonello
Purchaser
Noisy retract. Poor build. Doesn't hang on wall nicely. Doesn't gold 9p degrees to wall like other I have purchased. Full regret. Customer service wouldn't give full refund on the item. Had to settle for partial refund.
0 people found this helpful
Customer Service Reply: Dear valued customer,we’re truly sorry to hear you had a disappointing experience with our after-sales and customer service, and we take your feedback seriously. We’ll immediately pass your concerns to our customer service and after-sales teams to drive improvements. If there’s anything further you need or if you have any additional questions, please feel free to reach out. We’re always here to help and want to ensure that everything is to your satisfaction.Please head to our "Contact Us" page online,look for it in the bottom navigation bar. Submit a ticket there,and our customer support team will contact you via email and provide updates until the problem is solved. We appreciate your understanding.
Robert Tonello Robert Tonello
Purchaser
Poor quality. Noisy. Hangs off wall and doesn't fold to wall 90 degrees.
0 people found this helpful
Customer Service Reply: Hello! We have noticed that the issue you reported has been resolved through email communication. We are pleased that your problem was addressed promptly. If you have any further inquiries, please feel free to contact us again.
Kenneth Bishop Kenneth Bishop
Ex customer
Never received the order.I will never purchase from Vevor again. Vevor is a scam company.
0 people found this helpful
Customer Service Reply: Hello! We have created a ticket for you to follow up on this issue. Our customer support team will contact you via email and provide updates until the problem is solved. Please check your inbox promptly for our messages.
Aline Aline
Skip on this one
Cheaply made constantly gets twisted when retracting back making it very frustrating to use. Purchased this in hopes to help my aging parents water the garden but it now sits in the shed as they would not take the return back.
0 people found this helpful
Customer Service Reply: Dear valued customer,Thank you for your feedback. We’re very sorry to hear about the difficulties you faced with the product.For more help, please head to our "Contact Us" page online,look for it in the bottom navigation bar. Submit a ticket there for any unresolved issues, and our customer support team will contact you via email and provide updates until the problem is solved.We appreciate your understanding.
Walter Walter
Owner
Using it today and next thing I hear is the spring unwinding. The hose no longer goes in. Not impressed with what I paid for this. Got 1 1/4 seasons out of it. Drained and stored indoors during the winter months. So either the spring broke or the plastic retainers broke. Won’t know until I open it and see if I can fix it. Would not buy again
0 people found this helpful
Customer Service Reply: Dear valued customer,Thank you for your feedback. We’re very sorry to hear about the difficulties you faced with the product.For more help, please head to our "Contact Us" page online,look for it in the bottom navigation bar. Submit a ticket there for any unresolved issues, and our customer support team will contact you via email and provide updates until the problem is solved.We appreciate your understanding.
Roger Roger
Did not receive
I ordered this project twice and have not received any product nor have I got it requested refund
1 people found this helpful
Customer Service Reply: Dear valued customer, we truly appreciate your patience and cooperation throughout this process. Our team is working diligently to address your concerns and is committed to delivering a solution that meets your expectations. Kindly keep an eye on your ticket and email for regular updates on the progress. Feel free to reach out anytime if you have further questions or need assistance.
Tom Tom
Do not buy
Reps lie. Never send replacement or they try to offer you parts to replace the broken part, but it a hose reel . It says not to dissemble right on top. Regret buying from this company. This is my 3rd item I ordered. All they had to do was keep their agreement. Send me a replacement. Every time I try to contact them you have to start all over. Now reviewing the item. Its actually built fine, the bracket is strong. The only issue is they have no place to hang the hose section that sticks out. Save your headaches. Order only with a credit card that you can dispute the charge.
2 people found this helpful
Customer Service Reply: Dear valued customer, We appreciate your feedback. Please accept our apologies for any inconvenience this may have caused. For quick help, reach out through our "Contact Us" page online—our after-sales team is standing by. Thank you for your understanding.
Anthony Potts Anthony Potts
Mr
It broke after a couple of weeks of having it did not retract anymore. I tried to contact you people to get another one, but nobody ever got back to me.
2 people found this helpful
Customer Service Reply: Dear valued customer, Thanks for letting us know about your concerns—we apologize for any trouble this has caused.For further assistance, please visit our "Contact Us" page online. Our after-sales team is standing by to help resolve your issue quickly.We appreciate your understanding.
Crystal Crystal
Not working
I haven’t even used this real more than four or five times yet it will not retract anymore. I have tried pulling it out multiple times trying to get it to retract correctly. It is not working cheap priced cheap product. I got this to replace another one that worked for about a year before it stopped working. This one didn't even last 2 weeks.
3 people found this helpful
Customer Service Reply: Dear valued customer, Thank you for your feedback. We’re sorry for any inconvenience this may have caused. To get quick support, please use our online "Contact Us" page, where our after-sales team is standing by. We truly appreciate your understanding.
Daniel Daniel
Poor quality
My first impression, it's the best invention since sliced bread. That was short lived. We've had it a couple days and it worked great but the first time you spend the entire hose out it made a horrible sound and would never spool back up
2 people found this helpful
Customer Service Reply: Dear valued customer, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. Apologies for any inconvenience. For quick help, please use our "Contact Us" page online—our after-sales team is standing by. We appreciate your understanding.

People Who Bought This Item Also Bought