Select the country/region, language, and currency you prefer for shopping.
VEVOR Commercial Frozen Drink Maker, 15Lx2 Double Tank Slushy Machine, 120 Cups Stainless Steel Margarita Smoothie Frozen Drink Machine, Slushie Maker for Home Party Restaurants Cafe Bars

Customer Reviews for VEVOR Commercial Frozen Drink Maker, 15Lx2 Double Tank Slushy Machine, 120 Cups Stainless Steel Margarita Smoothie Frozen Drink Machine, Slushie Maker for Home Party Restaurants Cafe Bars

2x15 L

Customer Reviews

How customer reviews and ratings work
Customer Reviews, including Product Star Ratings help customers to learn more about the product and decide whether it is the right product for them.
Our overall rating is not a simple average. We prioritize authentic, trustworthy reviews and filter out duplicates or invalid content before calculating the final score. This helps ensure the rating truly reflects real customer experiences.
Review this product
Share your thoughts with other customers
Write a Review
198 Reviews
Reviews for Current Item
Verified Purchase
Photos and video only
Translate all reviews to English
Translated
See original
ZERO ZERO
NO response from support - ignoring evidence sent
NO response from support - ignoring evidence sent 1 NO response from support - ignoring evidence sent 1
waiting for over a week for service. this machine was faulty from the beginning and these support folks refuse to respond. Instead they send back messages saying they are closing the case.
0 people found this helpful
Customer Service Reply: We have received your ticket regarding this issue and have been in continuous communication with you about it. We have provided a solution to you via email and are now awaiting your feedback. Please rest assured that we will keep following up until the problem is fully resolved. Kindly monitor the ticket responses and email alerts.
Jeff Jeff
Poor quality
Poor quality  1 Poor quality  1
Poor quality(not frozen) and when I ask for return product to get fulll refund (even I paid for product protection) they didn’t help it well PS: recommend to use vollarth or Bunn
4 people found this helpful
Customer Service Reply: Dear Valued Customer,we have received your ticket regarding this issue and have been in continuous communication with you about it. We have provided a solution to you via email. Please rest assured that we will keep following up until the problem is fully resolved. Kindly monitor the ticket responses and email alerts.
Lora Lora
Commercial frozen drink maker
Commercial frozen drink maker 1 Commercial frozen drink maker 1
I’ve had nothing but issues from the beginning with this product, loud, parts breaking and now, won’t spin. Would not recommend
0 people found this helpful
Customer Service Reply: We have received your ticket regarding this issue and have been in continuous communication with you about it. We have provided a solution to you via email and are now awaiting your feedback. Please rest assured that we will keep following up until the problem is fully resolved. Kindly monitor the ticket responses and email alerts.
Jorswar Montalvo Jorswar Montalvo
Owner
Owner 1
It broke in less than four months of use, I have to fix it and wait for the part, it tokes more than two weeks for the part to arrive and instead of sending the part to my location they shipped it to their warehouse, Accused me of lying saying I received it and in the UPS tracking it clearly says it was delivered to their warehouse in Flanders, NJ My location is in the Bronx, NY about 2 or more hours away.
0 people found this helpful
Customer Service Reply: We have received your ticket regarding this issue. Our customer support team will follow up on your problem within 24 hours and continue assisting until all your needs are resolved. Please keep an eye on the ticket responses and email notifications.
Darshan Patel Darshan Patel
DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY
DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY 1
DO NOT WASTE MONEY PLUS YOU WILL NOT GET ANY CUSTOMERSERVICE EXCEPT SAME MESSAGE THRU EMAIL YOU WILL BE STUCK WITH THIS CHEAP PRODUCTS I HAVE SPENT OVER $3500 FOR ICE MACHINE, SLUSH MACHINE, COFFEE MACHINE AND HOT DOG GRILL THE ONLY THING CURRENTY WORKING IS HOT DOG GRILL . VEVOR MIGHT BE CHEAPER UP FRONT BUT NO LIFE SPAN MY ICE MACHINE NEVER WORKED SINCE DAY 1, COFFEE POT HAND KEEP COMING OFF CANT EVEN FIT 16OZ CUP SLUSH MACHINE QUIT UNDER 2 MONTHS THEY HAVE NO SOLUTION FOR ANY OF THE PRODUCT KEEP SENDING ME SAME VIDEOS ANF I TRIED ALL TROUBLE SHOOTING I ALSO HIRED TECHNICIAN TO FIND ISSUE WITH IT AND VEVOR WILL NOT REIMBURSE OR FIX ANY, I WILL NOT SUGGEST SHOPPING WITH VEVOR.
4 people found this helpful
Customer Service Reply: Dear Valued Customer,we appreciate you sharing your shopping experience with us.We’re very sorry to hear about the difficulties you faced with the product.We have created a ticket for you to follow up on this issue. Our customer support team will contact you via email and provide updates until the problem is solved. Please check your inbox promptly for our messages.
Brandy Shriver Brandy Shriver
Horrible Company
Horrible Company  1
The machine is less than 2 months old and has grease leaking from machine into slushy mix and I cant get anyone to contact me for help. Ive tried email, theres no chat button that works on their site and I googled a phone number to call and it just rings then says no one is available to call and I need to call back later. My machine has been down for over a week now with no help
2 people found this helpful
Customer Service Reply: We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience this has caused you. We have received your ticket and have been in continuous communication with you regarding this issue. Please be assured that we are closely following up and will get back to you with a solution as soon as possible. In the meantime, kindly monitor the ticket responses and email alerts for updates.
jb*** jb***
Horrible equipment and horrible service
Cannot get the machine to freeze past 12 degree. Has never worked since I received it. Sent for help multiple times. No phone - continual back and forth via email every 48-72 hours. Waste of my time and money.
0 people found this helpful
Customer Service Reply: Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience and for the experience you had with our customer service and after-sales support. Your satisfaction is very important to us, and we truly regret that we did not meet your expectations. We have received your ticket and are actively following up on your case. Our customer support team has been in continuous communication and will continue working on this issue until it is fully resolved. We kindly ask for your patience and request that you wait for our team's replies, as we will provide updates and a solution as soon as possible. In the meantime, please keep an eye on your email inbox and ticket responses for the latest updates. Thank you for your understanding and giving us the opportunity to make this right.
Mitun Patel Mitun Patel
Owner
Would NOT Recommend Very disappointed with this VEVOR slushy machine. The biggest problem is the temperature control keeps resetting itself back to -1.5°C, even after I set it colder. Because of this, the slush gets runny and the machine doesn’t perform the way it should. I looked into the issue and found other owners on Reddit reporting similar temperature-reset problems, so I don’t appear to be the only one. The worst part is VEVOR’s customer service. For a machine that costs thousands of dollars, there should be real phone support. Instead, you’re stuck dealing with email and chat, and getting proper help has been extremely frustrating. I would not buy another VEVOR machine. If you’re considering one for a business, do your research first. I wish I had.
3 people found this helpful
Customer Service Reply: Dear Valued Customer,we appreciate you sharing your shopping experience with us.We’re very sorry to hear about the difficulties you faced with the product.We have created a ticket for you to follow up on this issue. Our customer support team will contact you via email and provide updates until the problem is solved. Please check your inbox promptly for our messages.
angelo angelo
Größter Müll
Größter Müll Die eine Seite kühlt kaum runter undicht trotz Dichtung Wechsel also echt größter Müll würde lieber zu ne andere Marke gehen
1 people found this helpful
Customer Service Reply: Wir haben Ihre Anfrage zu diesem Problem erhalten und stehen diesbezüglich in ständigem Kontakt mit Ihnen. Wir haben Ihnen per E-Mail eine Lösung angeboten und warten nun auf Ihr Feedback. Seien Sie versichert, dass wir uns weiterhin darum kümmern, bis das Problem vollständig gelöst ist. Bitte behalten Sie die Antworten auf Ihre Anfrage und die E-Mail-Benachrichtigungen im Auge.
Translate review to English
Translated from German
See original
michael michael
Don't work, terrible Service
The machine only worked for 30 minutes. After that, it stopped working altogether. Vevor's customer service takes forever to respond. Absolutely terrible service, totally unreliable technology. The money you save compared to competitors comes at the cost of frustration over the poor quality.
0 people found this helpful
Customer Service Reply: We’ve received your ticket and maintained communication about this issue. We’re currently requesting detailed info via email to resolve it and await your response. Rest assured we’ll follow up until fully resolved—please monitor ticket replies and email alerts.
Translate review to English
Translated from German
See original

People Who Bought This Item Also Bought