Select the country/region, language, and currency you prefer for shopping.
VEVOR Carport Replacement Canopy Cover 6 x 3.6 m, Garage Top Tent Shelter Tarp Heavy-Duty Waterproof & UV Protected, Easy Installation with Ball Bungees,Grey (Only Top Cover, Frame Not Include)

Customer Reviews for VEVOR Carport Replacement Canopy Cover 6 x 3.6 m, Garage Top Tent Shelter Tarp Heavy-Duty Waterproof & UV Protected, Easy Installation with Ball Bungees,Grey (Only Top Cover, Frame Not Include)

6 x 3.6 m Gray

Customer Reviews

How customer reviews and ratings work
Customer Reviews, including Product Star Ratings help customers to learn more about the product and decide whether it is the right product for them.
Our overall rating is not a simple average. We prioritize authentic, trustworthy reviews and filter out duplicates or invalid content before calculating the final score. This helps ensure the rating truly reflects real customer experiences.
Review this product
Share your thoughts with other customers
Write a Review
206 Reviews
Reviews for Current Item
Verified Purchase
Photos and video only
FILTERED BY
Verified Purchase Clear filters
206 reviews
Translate all reviews to English
Translated
See original
Uwe 1110 Uwe 1110
Herr
6 x 3 m Atrovirens
Leider nicht ganz maßhaltig, leicht zu groß. Kann man dadurch nicht ganz abspannen.
0 people found this helpful
Customer Service Reply: Wir haben ein Ticket für Sie erstellt, um den Status Ihres Anliegens zu verfolgen. Unser Kundenservice-Team wird Sie per E-Mail kontaktieren und Sie über den Stand der Dinge informieren, bis das Problem gelöst ist. Bitte prüfen Sie Ihren Posteingang regelmäßig auf unsere Nachrichten.
Translate review to English
Translated from German
See original
fernandezw3 fernandezw3
20x10
Beige 6 x 3 m
Seems to be a good fabric however my biggest issue is that the walls have no securement installed or available to secure the walls to the vertical polls
0 people found this helpful
Customer Service Reply: Dear valued customer, We’re very sorry to hear about the difficulties you faced with the product.We have created a ticket for you to follow up on this issue. Our customer support team will contact you via email and provide updates until the problem is solved. Please check your inbox promptly for our messages.
diane diane
Not durable
Not durable 2 Not durable 2 Not durable 2
I originally purchased this in Nov. 2024 for use in Yuma, AZ. by April it had disintegrated. The coating was coming off and there were tears beginning. We had a good wind( maybe 35 mph gusts) that shredded the whole thing in a day. I had already contacted the company about standing up for their product and after much conversation, they agreed to replace it. The replacement was installed in July 2025 and has lasted approximately one year before it, too, disintegrated and shredded. It did fit perfectly on the frame we had. The original cover {not from Vevor) had lasted 10 years and only needed replacing because we had hurricane force winds. If you are looking for something cheap and temporary, this will work
6 people found this helpful
Customer Service Reply: Dear valued customer, We’re very sorry to hear about the difficulties you faced with the product.We have created a ticket for you to follow up on this issue. Our customer support team will contact you via email and provide updates until the problem is solved. Please check your inbox promptly for our messages.
Pissed off Pissed off
Cheap
6 x 3.6 m Gray
Cheap 1
Had it on the frame for only a months ripped in half
1 people found this helpful
Customer Service Reply: Dear Valued Customer,we appreciate you sharing your shopping experience with us.We’re very sorry to hear about the difficulties you faced with the product.We have created a ticket for you to follow up on this issue. Our customer support team will contact you via email and provide updates until the problem is solved. Please check your inbox promptly for our messages.
aleidholm aleidholm
Too thin
Way thinner than I thought it would be. Not worth all the work for me to install. Product returned for refund
0 people found this helpful
Customer Service Reply: Dear Valued Customer,Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We're sorry to hear that our product didn't meet your expectations, and we completely understand how frustrating that can be. We've created a support ticket for your case, and our customer support team will be reaching out to you via the email associated with your order within 24 hours. They'll keep you updated throughout the process until the issue is resolved.Please check your inbox promptly for our messages.
Fuck Vevor Fuck Vevor
They don’t warranty shit
6 x 3.6 m Gray
They make you buy warranty for the product but when u show them damage they said sorry can’t replace it what a shitty service don’t bother buying from them
0 people found this helpful
Customer Service Reply: Dear Valued Customer,Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience and for the experience you had with our customer service and after-sales support. Your satisfaction is very important to us, and we truly regret that we did not meet your expectations.We have received your ticket and are actively following up on your case. Our customer support team has been in continuous communication and will continue working on this issue until it is fully resolved. We kindly ask for your patience and request that you wait for our team's replies, as we will provide updates and a solution as soon as possible.In the meantime, please keep an eye on your email inbox and ticket responses for the latest updates. Thank you for your understanding and giving us the opportunity to make this right.
arcipretecarl arcipretecarl
Need to return it
6 x 3 m Atrovirens
Less than a year old and has holes in fabric, needs to b replaced again, I should have gotten the insurance for it,
0 people found this helpful
Customer Service Reply: Dear Valued Customer, We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience this issue has caused you. Thank you for accepting the proposed solution and for your patience. Our team is currently working on the next steps, and we will provide you with an update as soon as possible. In the meantime, we kindly ask that you continue to monitor the ticket responses and your email for any updates. Thank you for your understanding and continued patience.
Tracy Thompson Tracy Thompson
Don;t waste your money
This cover 1) didn't fit (too small) and 2) TORE when i WAS INSTALLING IT. Total riubbish
0 people found this helpful
Customer Service Reply: Hello! We have created a ticket for you to follow up on this issue. Our customer support team will contact you via email and provide updates until the problem is solved. Please check your inbox promptly for our messages.
Rolandez Rolandez
Mr
Bonjour j'ai bien reçu le colis mais je suis déçu car les dimensions ne sont pas celles que j'avais commandé la bâche est beaucoup plus grande
0 people found this helpful
Customer Service Reply: Nous avons bien reçu votre demande concernant ce problème. Notre équipe de support client assurera le suivi de votre dossier dans les 24 heures et continuera de vous assister jusqu'à ce que toutes vos attentes soient satisfaites. Veuillez surveiller les réponses à votre demande ainsi que les notifications par e-mail.
Translate review to English
Translated from French
See original
Lady Sadie Lady Sadie
Horrible quality
Gray 6 x 3 m
Compared to the thickness and quality of the original canopy the replacement canopy is of lower quality. It has only been a month, and the canopy has already started ripping. I am very disappointed in the quality of this product. I will not purchase this product again.
0 people found this helpful
Customer Service Reply: Hello! We have created a ticket for you to follow up on this issue. Our customer support team will contact you via email and provide updates until the problem is solved. Please check your inbox promptly for our messages.

People Who Bought This Item Also Bought