Select the country/region, language, and currency you prefer for shopping.
VEVOR Retractable Hose Reel, 84 ft x 5/8 inch, 180° Swivel Bracket Wall-Mounted, Garden Water Hose Reel with 9-Pattern Nozzle, Automatic Rewind, Lock at Any Length, and Slow Return System

Customer Reviews for VEVOR Retractable Hose Reel, 84 ft x 5/8 inch, 180° Swivel Bracket Wall-Mounted, Garden Water Hose Reel with 9-Pattern Nozzle, Automatic Rewind, Lock at Any Length, and Slow Return System

84 ft-5/8 inch

Customer Reviews

How customer reviews and ratings work
Customer Reviews, including Product Star Ratings help customers to learn more about the product and decide whether it is the right product for them.
Our overall rating is not a simple average. We prioritize authentic, trustworthy reviews and filter out duplicates or invalid content before calculating the final score. This helps ensure the rating truly reflects real customer experiences.
Review this product
Share your thoughts with other customers
Write a Review
3581 Reviews
Reviews for Current Item
Verified Purchase
Photos and video only
Raj Singh Raj Singh
Stopped retracting in less than 7 days
Super disappointed in this product. Didn't even get a full week in after installing before the hose stopped retracting in. Unfortunately im past the 30 day return window so now im out $180.
0 people found this helpful
Customer Service Reply: We have created a ticket for you to follow up on this issue. Our customer support team will contact you via email and provide updates until the problem is solved. Please check your inbox promptly for our messages.
Jyri Jyri
Haven't got my order
Ordered this item 1 month ago and it hasn't arrived yet. And the support dosent rely support
0 people found this helpful
Customer Service Reply: We have noticed that the issue you reported has been resolved through email communication. We are pleased that your problem was addressed promptly. If you have any further inquiries, please feel free to contact us again.    Also we sincerely apologize for the unsatisfactory logistics experience you encountered. We have noted this issue and will feed it back to our logistics partner to optimize the delivery process. Thank you for your feedback, which helps us improve our services.
Darin Darin
Mr
Terrible product and even worse customer service. Cheap crap from China!!
1 people found this helpful
Customer Service Reply: We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience this has caused you. We have received your ticket and have been in continuous communication with you regarding this issue. Please be assured that we are closely following up and will get back to you with a solution as soon as possible. In the meantime, kindly monitor the ticket responses and email alerts for updates.
Gurkan Mert Gur Gurkan Mert Gur
Leaky and cannot take the hose head out once it's connected to the provided hose head
Poor quality. Support also surprised me by rejecting my refund. The faucet that was provided is poor quality. It won't let the hose come out of it, once it's in.
0 people found this helpful
Customer Service Reply: Hi there! We’re truly sorry to hear you had a disappointing experience with our after-sales and customer service, and we take your feedback seriously.  Thank you so much for speaking up—your input is key to helping us fix this and do better. We have noticed that the issue you reported has been resolved through email communication. We are pleased that your problem was addressed promptly. If you have any further inquiries, please feel free to contact us again.
CamperMan CamperMan
Don't purchase
Just like everything I've bought from Vevor, it's complete trash with no customer support. I'm done with this shitty company.
1 people found this helpful
Customer Service Reply: Dear valued customer, We're truly sorry to hear you had a disappointing experience with our after-sales and customer service, and we take your feedback seriously. We'll immediately pass your concerns to our customer service and after-sales teams to drive improvements. Please note that we have received your ticket raised earlier and have been in continuous communication with you regarding this issue. Please be assured that we are closely following up and will get back to you with a solution as soon as possible. In the meantime, kindly monitor the ticket responses and email alerts for updates.
Rialey Hawkes Rialey Hawkes
Mr
The clamp at the end broke after just a few weeks
1 people found this helpful
Customer Service Reply: We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience this has caused you. We have received your ticket and have been in continuous communication with you regarding this issue. Please be assured that we are closely following up and will get back to you with a solution as soon as possible. In the meantime, kindly monitor the ticket responses and email alerts for updates.
BW BW
Mr
The hose is very flimsy and kinks easily.The pressure is very low due to the orifice of the connector. Not worth the money.I highly recommend you find another brand and dont waste your money on this one.
1 people found this helpful
Customer Service Reply: Dear valued Customer,we have received your ticket regarding this issue and have been in continuous communication with you about it.We have provided a solution to you via email and are now awaiting your feedback. Please rest assured that we will keep following up until the problem is fully resolved. Kindly monitor the ticket responses and email alerts.
Carrie Carrie
Not even a year
My hose exploded
0 people found this helpful
Customer Service Reply: We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience this has caused you. We have received your ticket and have been in continuous communication with you regarding this issue. Please be assured that we are closely following up and will get back to you with a solution as soon as possible. In the meantime, kindly monitor the ticket responses and email alerts for updates.
Shawn Shawn
Mr
Does not operate as advertised. Dont not reel up all the way what a disappointment
0 people found this helpful
Customer Service Reply: Dear Valued Customer,we appreciate you sharing your shopping experience with us.We’re very sorry to hear about the difficulties you faced with the product.We have created a ticket for you to follow up on this issue. Our customer support team will contact you via email and provide updates until the problem is solved. Please check your inbox promptly for our messages.
Brad Hopkins Brad Hopkins
Homeowner
Broken already. The hose will not retract
0 people found this helpful
Customer Service Reply: We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience this has caused you. We have received your ticket and have been in continuous communication with you regarding this issue. Please be assured that we are closely following up and will get back to you with a solution as soon as possible. In the meantime, kindly monitor the ticket responses and email alerts for updates.

People Who Bought This Item Also Bought