Select the country/region, language, and currency you prefer for shopping.
VEVOR Retractable Hose Reel, 130 ft x 1/2 inch, 180° Swivel Bracket Wall-Mounted, Garden Water Hose Reel with 9-Pattern Nozzle, Automatic Rewind, Lock at Any Length, and Slow Return System

Customer Reviews for VEVOR Retractable Hose Reel, 130 ft x 1/2 inch, 180° Swivel Bracket Wall-Mounted, Garden Water Hose Reel with 9-Pattern Nozzle, Automatic Rewind, Lock at Any Length, and Slow Return System

Customer Reviews

How customer reviews and ratings work
Customer Reviews, including Product Star Ratings help customers to learn more about the product and decide whether it is the right product for them.
Our overall rating is not a simple average. We prioritize authentic, trustworthy reviews and filter out duplicates or invalid content before calculating the final score. This helps ensure the rating truly reflects real customer experiences.
Review this product
Share your thoughts with other customers
Write a Review
3590 Reviews
Reviews for Current Item
Verified Purchase
Photos and video only
Patrick M Patrick M
Mr.
Not even one month after receiving retractable hose real the outer shell of the hose is bubbled up several place even when there is no water pressure. Some of the large bubbles prevent the hose to retract some have also popped. NOT HAPPY WITH THIS PRODUCT.
1 people found this helpful
Customer Service Reply: Dear valued customer, Your feedback means a lot. We’re sorry for any trouble caused. To receive fast assistance, visit our "Contact Us" page online—our after-sales team will assist quickly. Thank you for your understanding.
Srikanth Srikanth
Garden Hose Reel
I wouldn’t recommend this garden hose if you're expecting smooth automatic retraction. It seems to have a spring or tension issue — it stops retracting in multiple places and doesn’t pull the hose back properly. I contacted customer support, and they were responsive. They offered a partial refund and let me keep the item, which was a fair resolution. On the positive side, the hose construction and material quality are solid. If you don’t need the auto-retract feature to work perfectly, it might still be usable. On and off auto-retract works.
1 people found this helpful
Customer Service Reply: To our valued customer, thank you for being patient and cooperative. We’re actively handling your issues and are dedicated to finding a resolution that meets your needs. Please check your ticket and email on a regular basis for updates regarding the progress. Don’t hesitate to contact us if you have more questions or need further help.
Walter T Walter T
Retractable garden hose
Too heavy for house mounting! Should come in different colors!
1 people found this helpful
Customer Service Reply: Dear esteemed customer, your patience and cooperation are greatly appreciated. We’re putting in every effort to address your concerns and are striving to come up with a satisfactory solution. Be sure to check your ticket and email regularly to get the latest progress updates. For any more help or queries, feel free to contact us.
Screwed Screwed
Buying from Vevor is like getting it up the rear end
This company does not honor its warranty or product. All 1000000% garbage from China. Deal with them and suffer the consequences of being screwed over. Run, don't walk away from this pile of garbage company.
0 people found this helpful
Customer Service Reply: Dear valued customer, we trust this message finds you in good spirits. As per our recent discussions and the agreed-upon plan, we’ve finished the necessary steps to resolve your concerns. Please accept our sincere apology for any inconvenience or frustration you experienced; your satisfaction matters greatly to us, and we’re committed to making amends.
Mike Araja Mike Araja
Mr
It looks good but it leaked on first use . Contacted Vevor and they gave me some instructions on how to fix it . It’s weird that sometimes it stops leaking . Sometimes small leaks . Sometimes big leaks . I bought things from Vevor before and those had been pretty good . But this one is not . I’m tempted to return it but customer service did not give me that option . Maybe what I got is just a lemon . Over all I’m not happy with it .
0 people found this helpful
Customer Service Reply: Hello, there. Thank you for reaching out to us. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience or frustration you may have experienced. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we are committed to resolving this issue to your complete satisfaction. To assist you further, we encourage you to visit our "Contact Us" page on our website. There, you can easily connect with our dedicated after-sales team.
Lee Lee
Mr.
Unfortunately the hose reel broke in less than two months of use, which is disappointing because it was pretty sweet up until then
1 people found this helpful
Customer Service Reply: Dear valued customer, We appreciate you sharing your feedback. Sincere apologies for any trouble this may have caused. For quick support, please reach out via our online "Contact Us" section—our after-sales team is ready to help. Thank you for your understanding.
Keith Keith
Owner
Overall, the unit looks good, but it is very hard to retract. You need a substantial amount of force to pull it out. So be sure not to pull it out from the spray nozzle, as I think it will break eventually. When reeling it back in, you have to hold onto the hose and let it come back slowly as per the instructions, but even then, there is some kind of wobble or hump that the hose has to retract over in the unit, so it is loud and bumpy when it retacts. I don't expect this unit to last with this happening to it, so for the price, I expected better. Very unsatisfied, would not recommend.
1 people found this helpful
Customer Service Reply: Dear valued customer, Thank you for your feedback. We’re sorry for any inconvenience this may have caused. To get quick support, please use our online "Contact Us" page, where our after-sales team is standing by. We truly appreciate your understanding.
Malcolm Nelson Malcolm Nelson
Second purchase with issues both times.
Missing wall bracket shown on page 7 of the instruction manual. I have removed the Styrofoam at the bottom of the package where there were only the mounting screws and instruction manual. I previously purchased the 130 ft model but received the wrong one (65 ft) from your TikTok Store and had to returned it; which brought me to purchase it directly from the source. A bit frustrated having issues consecutively.
1 people found this helpful
Customer Service Reply: To our valued customer, thank you for your patience and willingness to cooperate. We’re actively working on your concerns and are focused on finding a satisfactory resolution. Please make sure to check your ticket and email regularly for updates on the progress. Don’t hesitate to reach out if you have further questions or need assistance.
Jimmy Allen Thornhill Jimmy Allen Thornhill
Mr
Had this reel for less than 3 weeks and it won't lock in place anymore. Also not very easy to pull the hose out. Very disappointed.
1 people found this helpful
Customer Service Reply: To our respected customer, thank you for being patient and cooperative. We’re proactively addressing your issues and are focused on finding a resolution that you’ll be happy with. Please check your ticket and email on a regular basis for updates regarding the progress. If you need further assistance or have more questions, don’t hesitate to reach out.
Janett Janett
Business owner
Good product but not great. Hard to lock in hose reel. Constantly got to pull on hose to lock in but still wants to rewind. I would return but since ive only made about 15 purchases from vevor they want to charge me SHIPPING ON ANOTHER ITEM AND THIS IS WITH MY HASSLE FREE RETURN Policy I HAVE. BEWARE OF VEVORS FALSE CLAIMS OF RETURNS. THEY WILL CHARGE YOU SHIPPING
1 people found this helpful
Customer Service Reply: Hello, there. Thank you for reaching out to us. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience or frustration you may have experienced. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we are committed to resolving this issue to your complete satisfaction. To assist you further, we encourage you to visit our "Contact Us" page on our website. There, you can easily connect with our dedicated after-sales team.

People Who Bought This Item Also Bought