Select the country/region, language, and currency you prefer for shopping.
VEVOR Welder Extension Cord, 30 Amp 50 ft, Extension Cord for Portable Welders, NEMA 6-50P, 10/3 AWG, 250V, 7500W Heavy Duty Pure Copper Welder Cable, for Outdoor MIG TIG Plasma, STW Weather-proof

Customer Reviews for VEVOR Welder Extension Cord, 30 Amp 50 ft, Extension Cord for Portable Welders, NEMA 6-50P, 10/3 AWG, 250V, 7500W Heavy Duty Pure Copper Welder Cable, for Outdoor MIG TIG Plasma, STW Weather-proof

Customer Reviews

How customer reviews and ratings work
Customer Reviews, including Product Star Ratings help customers to learn more about the product and decide whether it is the right product for them.
Our overall rating is not a simple average. We prioritize authentic, trustworthy reviews and filter out duplicates or invalid content before calculating the final score. This helps ensure the rating truly reflects real customer experiences.
Review this product
Share your thoughts with other customers
Write a Review
422 Reviews
Reviews for Current Item
Verified Purchase
Photos and video only
jasonmckenzie084 jasonmckenzie084
Need this item
I did not receive this item. It says it’s been received but I didn’t get it. Please follow up
0 people found this helpful
Customer Service Reply: We have created a ticket for you to follow up on this issue. Our customer support team will contact you via email and provide updates until the problem is solved. Please check your inbox promptly for our messages.
Don Stauffenberg Don Stauffenberg
Xxx
I had trouble finding 220 adapters for the Welding ends.
0 people found this helpful
Customer Service Reply: Dear Valued Customer,We sincerely appreciate you sharing your shopping experience with us. Our aim is to offer high-quality products at affordable prices, and we truly value you taking the time to share your thoughts. Our goal is to make great products accessible without compromising on quality, and we are always working to improve. If there is anything specific you feel could be better, or if you need further assistance, please visit our "Contact Us" page, which you can find in the bottom navigation bar of our website.You can submit a ticket there, and our customer support team will reach out to you via email with updates until your concern is fully addressed.
Donald Arguin Donald Arguin
Smaller cable than expected
Was packed well. It took longer than expected to arrive. I only gave it 3 stars because I haven't used it yet
0 people found this helpful
Greg Greg
Buyer
The extension cord works fine but the silver alignment piece that is in the center, was not glued in and fell out...now it is lost
0 people found this helpful
Customer Service Reply: Dear Valued Customer,We sincerely appreciate you sharing your shopping experience with us. Please rest assured that we will carefully review your comments and take them into consideration as we work to enhance our services.Please be informed that we have created a ticket for you to follow up on this with you. Our customer support team will contact you via email and provide updates until all concerns are solved. Please check your inbox promptly for our messages.
Chris Chris
Mr
Good product but way too stiff to use in Canadian winters
0 people found this helpful
Customer Service Reply: Dear Valued Customer, We sincerely appreciate you sharing your shopping experience with us. Please rest assured that we will carefully review your comments and take them into consideration as we work to enhance our services. Thank you for your valuable feedback,it helps us improve and continue serving you better. Also, if you need more help, please head to our ""Contact Us"" page online,look for it in the bottom navigation bar. Submit a ticket there for any unresolved issues, and our after-sales team will work to resolve things quickly. We appreciate your understanding.
Anthony mikolich Anthony mikolich
Help?
Accidently purchased cable without female connector. Call to see what could be done and was told, "you bought the wrong cable, bye" no offer of help. Left me high and dry. Pretty poor customer service
0 people found this helpful
Customer Service Reply: Dear valued customer,we’re truly sorry to hear you had a disappointing experience with our after-sales and customer service, and we take your feedback seriously. We’ll immediately pass your concerns to our customer service and after-sales teams to drive improvements. If there’s anything further you need or if you have any additional questions, please feel free to reach out. We’re always here to help and want to ensure that everything is to your satisfaction.Please head to our "Contact Us" page online,look for it in the bottom navigation bar. Submit a ticket there,and our customer support team will contact you via email and provide updates until the problem is solved. We appreciate your understanding.
William Ed Keith William Ed Keith
Retired
Very stiff, had I known, would not have ordered. Will be more ridgid this winter if need to use. I thing a rubber outside covering would better, but more costly, i know will use for now, but very disappointed with this purchase.
0 people found this helpful
Customer Service Reply: Dear valued customer, Thank you for letting us know about your issues. We’re sorry for the inconvenience. For additional support, please check our "Contact Us" page online—look for it in the bottom navigation bar. Through this section, submit a ticket for unresolved problems, and our after-sales team is ready to help quickly. We appreciate your understanding.
Gary Gary
50A Gen Cable
50A Gen Cable 2
The connector, plug and cable are decent in most ways. The issue I had was with the center guide pin on the end that connects to the house. The pin was loose in the box; it was a loose fit in the hole where it is supposed to be. At first Vevor said it is supposed to come out with pliers, then they said hammer it in. After going around with them for well over a week they finally issued a refund. Everything else about the cable seems fine.
1 people found this helpful
Customer Service Reply: Thank you for sharing your feedback. If there’s anything further you need or if you have any additional questions, please feel free to reach out. We’re always here to help and want to ensure that everything is to your satisfaction.Please head to our "Contact Us" page online,look for it in the bottom navigation bar. Submit a ticket there,and our customer support team will contact you via email and provide updates until the problem is solved.We appreciate your understanding.
eride eride
plug issues
the female end of the cord has not aligned with the pins inside of the cord end and so wouldn't plug in to the male side.
0 people found this helpful
Customer Service Reply: Dear Valued Customer,we appreciate you sharing your shopping experience with us.We’re very sorry to hear about the difficulties you faced with the product.We have created a ticket for you to follow up on this issue. Our customer support team will contact you via email and provide updates until the problem is solved. Please check your inbox promptly for our messages.
Graham Graham
Mr
14-50P plug would not fully insert oon my Champion Generator. I had to cut it off and replace with a different design of plug. In the end, all I used was the wire. Vevor did compensate me for cost of replacement plug, but I had to install.
0 people found this helpful
Customer Service Reply: "We’re sorry to hear that you experienced an issue with the product. We’re glad to see that the matter was resolved promptly through our email communication. If you have any further questions or concerns, please don’t hesitate to reach out to us again. Thank you for sharing your feedback, we truly appreciate the time you took to let us know, as it helps us continue improving our products and services."

People Who Bought This Item Also Bought