Select the country/region, language, and currency you prefer for shopping.
VEVOR Walk-behind Hand Push Floor Sweeper, 65 cm Sweeping Width Floor Sweeper Manual Non-Electric, 18.9-Liter Waste Container, Angle & Height Adjustable Folding Handle for Walkway, Yard, Garage, Patio

Customer Reviews for VEVOR Walk-behind Hand Push Floor Sweeper, 65 cm Sweeping Width Floor Sweeper Manual Non-Electric, 18.9-Liter Waste Container, Angle & Height Adjustable Folding Handle for Walkway, Yard, Garage, Patio

Grey

Customer Reviews

How customer reviews and ratings work
Customer Reviews, including Product Star Ratings help customers to learn more about the product and decide whether it is the right product for them.
Our overall rating is not a simple average. We prioritize authentic, trustworthy reviews and filter out duplicates or invalid content before calculating the final score. This helps ensure the rating truly reflects real customer experiences.
Review this product
Share your thoughts with other customers
Write a Review
838 Reviews
Reviews for Current Item
Verified Purchase
Photos and video only
FILTERED BY
Verified Purchase Clear filters
838 reviews
Translate all reviews to English
Translated
See original
Jeremy Jeremy
Terrible
Grey
As others have mention, works fine if pushing in a straight line. If you have to turn, it dumps a bunch of debris on the floor.
1 people found this helpful
Customer Service Reply: "Hello, We’re sorry to hear about your experience, and we truly value your feedback. A support ticket has been created so our customer service team can follow up with you directly. They will reach out via email and keep you updated until the issue is fully resolved. Please check your inbox for our messages. Thank you for giving us the chance to make things right."
Sandeep Kamboj Sandeep Kamboj
Worst company
Grey
I bought this VEVOR Icecream machine, after using it for barely 2 months it stopped working , trying to connect with VEVOR via chat but they are saying the same thing we created the case . No one is there to talk to you over the phone . It has a manufacturing warranty for 1 year but no one wa sts to help . Pls stay away from this company
2 people found this helpful
Customer Service Reply: Dear valued customer,we’re truly sorry to hear you had a disappointing experience with our after-sales and customer service, and we take your feedback seriously. We’ll immediately pass your concerns to our customer service and after-sales teams to drive improvements. If there’s anything further you need or if you have any additional questions, please feel free to reach out. We’re always here to help and want to ensure that everything is to your satisfaction.Please head to our "Contact Us" page online,look for it in the bottom navigation bar. Submit a ticket there,and our customer support team will contact you via email and provide updates until the problem is solved. We appreciate your understanding.
Jose Antonio Garcia Diaz Jose Antonio Garcia Diaz
Gerente
Grey
No nos ha llegado el producto. Hace mas de un mes que hemos pagado elnproducto, y no nos ha sido entregado
0 people found this helpful
Customer Service Reply: Dear valued customer, Your feedback is important to us. We’re sorry for any inconvenience. To receive quick help, reach out through our "Contact Us" page online—our after-sales team is here to assist. We appreciate your understanding.
Translate review to English
Translated from Spanish
See original
Tim Tim
Missing brushes so its junk
Grey
I recieved the item but its missing a key part that makes it work. I tried getting ahold of service and all i get is the same recording telling me to send the same info. I just want to return it and not shop here again. It wont let me upload a photo from my phone so i dont care.
2 people found this helpful
Customer Service Reply: To our valued customer, thank you for being patient and cooperative. We’re actively working to resolve your concerns and are dedicated to finding a solution that meets your needs. Please check your ticket and email periodically to stay updated on the progress. If you need further help or have additional questions, don’t hesitate to contact us.
Julie Julie
Boss
Grey
The capacity on this is not very good. It does not do well getting leaves out of a gutter even when they are dry. Good for grass clippings only.
1 people found this helpful
Customer Service Reply: Dear valued customer, Thanks for your feedback. We apologize for any inconvenience you’ve experienced. For quick support, please use our online "Contact Us" page—our after-sales team is here to help promptly. We appreciate your understanding.
Mick Canavan Mick Canavan
Product did not arrive
Grey
Message from dpd saying delivery attempted couldn't access property return item to sender.....no vevor and no refund????, will it be sent again or will I be refunded
0 people found this helpful
Customer Service Reply: Dear valued customer, We appreciate your feedback. Please accept our apologies for any inconvenience this may have caused. For quick help, reach out through our "Contact Us" page online—our after-sales team is standing by. Thank you for your understanding.
Eric Sparks Eric Sparks
Do not buy from this company!
Grey
I received this product which was missing parts and did not work as described. I was disappointed with the product and tried to get with the company for a return, but they seemed very unwilling to return, then a few days later, my complaint ticket has disappeared and I cannot submit another ticket towards the same order. I would suggest looking elsewhere for any item similar to this.
4 people found this helpful
Customer Service Reply: Dear valued customer, we hope this message finds you well. We are writing to inform you that following our recent discussions and the agreement reached, we have completed the necessary actions to address your concerns. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience or frustration this situation may have caused you. Your satisfaction is incredibly important to us, and we are committed to making things right.
Jonathan  Negorreta Jonathan Negorreta
Didn’t get the order
Grey
Hi so I never got my order can you guys see why that happen thank you Need to know what to do because I need my order . You guys can email me back to provide
5 people found this helpful
Customer Service Reply: Dear valued customer, Your feedback is important to us. We’re sorry for any inconvenience. To receive quick help, reach out through our "Contact Us" page online—our after-sales team is here to assist. We appreciate your understanding.

People Who Bought This Item Also Bought