Select the country/region, language, and currency you prefer for shopping.
VEVOR Retractable Hose Reel, 130 ft x 1/2 inch, 180° Swivel Bracket Wall-Mounted, Garden Water Hose Reel with 9-Pattern Nozzle, Automatic Rewind, Lock at Any Length, and Slow Return System

Customer Reviews for VEVOR Retractable Hose Reel, 130 ft x 1/2 inch, 180° Swivel Bracket Wall-Mounted, Garden Water Hose Reel with 9-Pattern Nozzle, Automatic Rewind, Lock at Any Length, and Slow Return System

Customer Reviews

How customer reviews and ratings work
Customer Reviews, including Product Star Ratings help customers to learn more about the product and decide whether it is the right product for them.
Our overall rating is not a simple average. We prioritize authentic, trustworthy reviews and filter out duplicates or invalid content before calculating the final score. This helps ensure the rating truly reflects real customer experiences.
Review this product
Share your thoughts with other customers
Write a Review
3582 Reviews
Reviews for Current Item
Verified Purchase
Photos and video only
FILTERED BY
Verified Purchase Clear filters
3582 reviews
Sylvain Sylvain
cote
cote 1
Really hard to evaluate when item has never left your facility. Reason was you were out of stock & you try to push me package was lost. one of the worst poor after sales service. It has taken a month to resolve this case were you know thw realitty since first day
2 people found this helpful
John Noah John Noah
Will not rewind
Please do not buy. Do not attempt to repair yourself either
0 people found this helpful
Customer Service Reply: Dear valued customer, We're truly sorry to hear you had a disappointing experience with our after-sales and customer service, and we take your feedback seriously. We'll immediately pass your concerns to our customer service and after-sales teams to drive improvements. Please note that we have received your ticket raised earlier and have been in continuous communication with you regarding this issue. Please be assured that we are closely following up and will get back to you with a solution as soon as possible. In the meantime, kindly monitor the ticket responses and email alerts for updates.
Connor Connor
Terrible
Broke within a few months, and the support has been absolutely atrocious, they take about a week to get back to you, even when a support request is marked as being urgent and they say they will reply within 48 hours, the support department is clearly understaffed
0 people found this helpful
Customer Service Reply: We have received your ticket regarding this issue. Our customer support team will follow up on your problem within 24 hours and continue assisting until all your needs are resolved. Please keep an eye on the ticket responses and email notifications.
Tim Allen Tim Allen
Owner
Last exactly one year bought it on June 10th 2025 went bad on June 10th 2026 and it won't let me upload a picture to prove it
0 people found this helpful
Customer Service Reply: Dear Valued Customer,we appreciate you sharing your shopping experience with us.We’re very sorry to hear about the difficulties you faced with the product.We have created a ticket for you to follow up on this issue. Our customer support team will contact you via email and provide updates until the problem is solved. Please check your inbox promptly for our messages.
Elvis Elvis
Retractable hose
I am really disappointed I sent all that money for crap ,the hose is thin on my first use the connection that goes to spray come right off ,and it been leaking heavily. I wish I add the box to return this item all that money. I should have just went to home depot or lowe to buy a regular garden hose,I would be more pleased.
0 people found this helpful
Customer Service Reply: Dear Valued Customer,we appreciate you sharing your shopping experience with us.We’re very sorry to hear about the difficulties you faced with the product.We have created a ticket for you to follow up on this issue. Our customer support team will contact you via email and provide updates until the problem is solved. Please check your inbox promptly for our messages.
Roger hall Roger hall
Mechanic
It broke the first time I used it and it was a waste of money I refuse to pay for things that aren’t worth it
0 people found this helpful
Customer Service Reply: Dear Valued Customer,we appreciate you sharing your shopping experience with us.We’re very sorry to hear about the difficulties you faced with the product.We have created a ticket for you to follow up on this issue. Our customer support team will contact you via email and provide updates until the problem is solved. Please check your inbox promptly for our messages.
Bill Kace Bill Kace
Never received it
Ordered it and never received it
0 people found this helpful
Customer Service Reply: Hello! We have noticed that the issue you reported has been resolved. We are pleased that your problem was addressed promptly. Howevere, We sincerely apologize for the unsatisfactory logistics experience you encountered. We have noted this issue and will feed it back to our logistics partner to optimize the delivery process. Thank you for your feedback, which helps us improve our services.
Robert houghton Robert houghton
Mr
Piece of junk won't retract!!!
0 people found this helpful
Customer Service Reply: Dear valued customer, We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience this has caused you.We’ve received your ticket and maintained communication about this issue. We’re currently requesting detailed info via email to resolve it and await your response. Rest assured we’ll follow up until fully resolved,please monitor ticket replies and email alerts.
Rich Rich
Mr
The hose coupling broke after a week. Vevor would not send a new hose. Just 20 bucks for my troubles. Reel seems nice but the hose is POS. Update, after nozzle broke, hose coupling broke, now it won't retract.
0 people found this helpful
Customer Service Reply: Dear Valued Customer,We’re sorry to hear that you experienced an issue with the product. We’re glad to see that the matter was resolved promptly through our email communication. If you have any further questions or concerns, please don’t hesitate to reach out to us again.Thank you for sharing your feedback, we truly appreciate the time you took to let us know, as it helps us continue improving our products and services.
Sean Jaques Sean Jaques
Do not buy this
First use it pulled out about 90’ and wouldn’t retract. Side popped off because of the mechanism inside was all messed up. Tried everything, called customer service, tech team couldn’t figure it out. It’s poop! Don’t buy it.
0 people found this helpful
Customer Service Reply: We have received your ticket regarding this issue and have been in continuous communication with you about it. We have provided a solution to you via email and are now awaiting your feedback. Please rest assured that we will keep following up until the problem is fully resolved. Kindly monitor the ticket responses and email alerts.

People Who Bought This Item Also Bought