Select the country/region, language, and currency you prefer for shopping.
VEVOR Retractable Hose Reel, 130 ft x 1/2 inch, 180° Swivel Bracket Wall-Mounted, Garden Water Hose Reel with 9-Pattern Nozzle, Automatic Rewind, Lock at Any Length, and Slow Return System

Customer Reviews for VEVOR Retractable Hose Reel, 130 ft x 1/2 inch, 180° Swivel Bracket Wall-Mounted, Garden Water Hose Reel with 9-Pattern Nozzle, Automatic Rewind, Lock at Any Length, and Slow Return System

Customer Reviews

How customer reviews and ratings work
Customer Reviews, including Product Star Ratings help customers to learn more about the product and decide whether it is the right product for them.
Our overall rating is not a simple average. We prioritize authentic, trustworthy reviews and filter out duplicates or invalid content before calculating the final score. This helps ensure the rating truly reflects real customer experiences.
Review this product
Share your thoughts with other customers
Write a Review
3582 Reviews
Reviews for Current Item
Verified Purchase
Photos and video only
FILTERED BY
Verified Purchase Clear filters
3582 reviews
RikMoto RikMoto
Broke on the first time I used it
Bought this last year, fitted it. Never used it until today. Pulled the hose out, did the job. Went to pull the hose to reel back in, didnt work. Hose is now just like my last one laying on the ground making a mess. Contacted CS on chat they didnt resolve it they just created a BS ticket to hopefully waste time to get me out of warranty. I have to wait for an Email, ridiculous just like they asked for a video of the fault. Seriously, just a lot of wasting time so I may miss the email and miss the cut off for the return. I know these tricks, how about being a good retailer and swapping it!
0 people found this helpful
Customer Service Reply: Dear valued Customer,we have received your ticket regarding this issue and have been in continuous communication with you about it.We have provided a solution to you via email and are now awaiting your feedback. Please rest assured that we will keep following up until the problem is fully resolved. Kindly monitor the ticket responses and email alerts.
Will Will
Buyer
Finally got around to installing this unit today. Something is plugged up on the inside as almost no water will flow through the unit. Tried to back flush it and absolutely no water will pass through it that way
0 people found this helpful
Customer Service Reply: Dear Valued Customer,we appreciate you sharing your shopping experience with us.We’re very sorry to hear about the difficulties you faced with the product.We have created a ticket for you to follow up on this issue. Our customer support team will contact you via email and provide updates until the problem is solved. Please check your inbox promptly for our messages.
David B David B
Very cheaply made. You get what you pay for
Everything internally is plastic. The belt inside looks like a zip tie. I've only had it about a month and i've used it a handful of times. It has jammed a couple times. For 75$ if it lasts 2-3 seasons, I would say it was worth it. I doubt it's going to last that long.
0 people found this helpful
Customer Service Reply: Dear Valued Customer,We sincerely appreciate you sharing your shopping experience with us. Our aim is to offer quality products at affordable prices, and we truly value you taking the time to share your thoughts. Our goal is to make great products accessible without compromising on quality, and we are always working to improve. If there is anything specific you feel could be better, or if you need further assistance, please visit our "Contact Us" page, which you can find in the bottom navigation bar of our website.You can submit a ticket there, and our customer support team will reach out to you via email with updates until your concern is fully addressed.
Richard Richard
Owner
I am updating my review. Of the 4 I own, 2 have failed. They do not get used that much but the spring or retrack mechanism seemed to 'let go', when the hose was about 50% extended I heard a bump, bump, bump sound like a spring released. Now it only retracts about half way.
0 people found this helpful
Customer Service Reply: We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience this has caused you. We have received your ticket and have been in continuous communication with you regarding this issue. Please be assured that we are closely following up and will get back to you with a solution as soon as possible. In the meantime, kindly monitor the ticket responses and email alerts for updates.
Vegard Vegard
Flimpsy and cheap
Seems cheap. Stiff hose, leaking o ring after short time use, low quality feeling. For the price you can get a better product. Usually VEVOR is good but this is not.
0 people found this helpful
Customer Service Reply: We have created a ticket for you to follow up on this issue. Our customer support team will contact you via email and provide updates until the problem is solved. Please check your inbox promptly for our messages.
Paul Paul
fv
Very poor quality,, bought 2 years ago and stored in side in winter and the retractable hose wont go back in
0 people found this helpful
Customer Service Reply: We have created a ticket for you to follow up on this issue. Our customer support team will contact you via email and provide updates until the problem is solved. Please check your inbox promptly for our messages.
LJW LJW
No pressure!
Received this as a Christmas gift and installed it this week after our driveway was completed. Very disappointing as there isn't any pressure. Pressure at the faucet is strong, but the hose pressure is terrible.
0 people found this helpful
Customer Service Reply: Dear Valued Customer,we appreciate you sharing your shopping experience with us.We’re very sorry to hear about the difficulties you faced with the product.We have created a ticket for you to follow up on this issue. Our customer support team will contact you via email and provide updates until the problem is solved. Please check your inbox promptly for our messages.
CamperMan CamperMan
Don't purchase
Just like everything I've bought from Vevor, it's complete trash with no customer support. I'm done with this shitty company.
1 people found this helpful
Customer Service Reply: Dear valued customer, We're truly sorry to hear you had a disappointing experience with our after-sales and customer service, and we take your feedback seriously. We'll immediately pass your concerns to our customer service and after-sales teams to drive improvements. Please note that we have received your ticket raised earlier and have been in continuous communication with you regarding this issue. Please be assured that we are closely following up and will get back to you with a solution as soon as possible. In the meantime, kindly monitor the ticket responses and email alerts for updates.
BW BW
Mr
The hose is very flimsy and kinks easily.The pressure is very low due to the orifice of the connector. Not worth the money.I highly recommend you find another brand and dont waste your money on this one.
1 people found this helpful
Customer Service Reply: Dear valued Customer,we have received your ticket regarding this issue and have been in continuous communication with you about it.We have provided a solution to you via email and are now awaiting your feedback. Please rest assured that we will keep following up until the problem is fully resolved. Kindly monitor the ticket responses and email alerts.
Marshall Marshall
Mostly OK. Slow retraction is so slow it stop
The hose and reel seem like good quality. The extra handle works well. I have a competitors reel for my backyard and I must say the retraction on this is painful. I understand having a slow retraction so the hose and handle don’t slam into anything, but I have to guide the hose back by hand otherwise the retraction stops completely. I looked at the instructions and insured that the water was turned off and open on the end so less water is in the reel. Doesn’t make a difference. Still a very slow retraction where I have to guide it back.
1 people found this helpful
Customer Service Reply: We have created a ticket for you to follow up on this issue. Our customer support team will contact you via email and provide updates until the problem is solved. Please check your inbox promptly for our messages.

People Who Bought This Item Also Bought