Select the country/region, language, and currency you prefer for shopping.
VEVOR Retractable Hose Reel, 130 ft x 1/2 inch, 180° Swivel Bracket Wall-Mounted, Garden Water Hose Reel with 9-Pattern Nozzle, Automatic Rewind, Lock at Any Length, and Slow Return System

Customer Reviews for VEVOR Retractable Hose Reel, 130 ft x 1/2 inch, 180° Swivel Bracket Wall-Mounted, Garden Water Hose Reel with 9-Pattern Nozzle, Automatic Rewind, Lock at Any Length, and Slow Return System

Customer Reviews

How customer reviews and ratings work
Customer Reviews, including Product Star Ratings help customers to learn more about the product and decide whether it is the right product for them.
Our overall rating is not a simple average. We prioritize authentic, trustworthy reviews and filter out duplicates or invalid content before calculating the final score. This helps ensure the rating truly reflects real customer experiences.
Review this product
Share your thoughts with other customers
Write a Review
3582 Reviews
Reviews for Current Item
Verified Purchase
Photos and video only
FILTERED BY
Verified Purchase Clear filters
3582 reviews
Translate all reviews to English
Translated
See original
Tomasz Tomasz
M
M 2 M 2
Tyle w temacie, co w załączonym zdjęciu
0 people found this helpful
Customer Service Reply: Utworzyliśmy zgłoszenie, z którego możesz skorzystać, aby dowiedzieć się więcej o tym problemie. Nasz zespół obsługi klienta skontaktuje się z Tobą e-mailem i będzie Cię informował o postępach w rozwiązaniu problemu. Prosimy o regularne sprawdzanie skrzynki odbiorczej w celu uzyskania wiadomości.
Translate review to English
Translated from Polish
See original
Tollot Tollot
Pistolet
Pistolet 2
Bonjour voici mon problème, Pistolet qui fuît 1 semaine après sont utilisation voir sur la photo.
5 people found this helpful
Customer Service Reply: Nous avons créé un ticket pour vous permettre de suivre ce problème. Notre équipe d'assistance client vous contactera par e-mail et vous tiendra informé(e) jusqu'à la résolution du problème. Veuillez consulter régulièrement votre boîte de réception.
Translate review to English
Translated from French
See original
Ken Blackledge Ken Blackledge
Mr
Mr 1 Mr 1
Hose will not retract. Sent pictures no response. Should be covered under the one year warranty Buyer Beware !!
2 people found this helpful
Customer Service Reply: "Hello, We’re sorry to hear about your experience, and we truly value your feedback. A support ticket has been created so our customer service team can follow up with you directly. They will reach out via email and keep you updated until the issue is fully resolved. Please check your inbox for our messages. Thank you for giving us the chance to make things right."
Donna Donna
ownwer
Shipped quickly. Install was failrly simple. I was impressed by the metal hanging bracket. But I have only used this 3 times and the reel stopped working! I have NEVER allowed the reel to freely wind. I have always guided it by hand and was extremely disappointed this morning to hear the spring inside the reel unwind while winding my hose.
0 people found this helpful
Customer Service Reply: Dear valued customer, We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience this has caused you.We’ve received your ticket and maintained communication about this issue. We’re currently requesting detailed info via email to resolve it and await your response. Rest assured we’ll follow up until fully resolved,please monitor ticket replies and email alerts.
Lou Lou
Not great
Massive loss in pressure, won't even run a lawn sprinkler anymore. Apart from that works as advertised.
1 people found this helpful
Customer Service Reply: Dear Valued Customer,We sincerely appreciate you sharing your shopping experience with us. Please rest assured that we will carefully review your comments and take them into consideration as we work to enhance our services.Please be informed that we have created a ticket for you to follow up on this with you. Our customer support team will contact you via email and provide updates until all concerns are solved. Please check your inbox promptly for our messages.
JOSHUA JOSHUA
Mr
Item failed after having it for a week.. not satisfied..
0 people found this helpful
Customer Service Reply: We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience this has caused you. We have received your ticket and have been in continuous communication with you regarding this issue. Please be assured that we are closely following up and will get back to you with a solution as soon as possible. In the meantime, kindly monitor the ticket responses and email alerts for updates.
Omar Omar
Water hose solution
Not satisfied
1 people found this helpful
Customer Service Reply: Dear valued customer,We’re sorry for any inconvenience this has brought.We have created a ticket for you to follow up on this issue. Our customer support team will contact you via email and provide updates until the problem is solved. Please check your inbox promptly for our messages.
Carl Thomasson Carl Thomasson
Owner
I am very disappointed in the pressure. We cannot even use a small sprinkler at the end of the hose. Sent in a report and after 2 days we have not gotten a response. Therefore I am not giving this a good review..
0 people found this helpful
Customer Service Reply: We have received your ticket regarding this issue. Our customer support team will follow up on your problem within 24 hours and continue assisting until all your needs are resolved. Please keep an eye on the ticket responses and email notifications.
Dion Sherod Dion Sherod
Review
Hose doesn't roll up neatly, have to pull out and do over Hose end came off during use Contacted customer service by live chat was told someone would contact me about problem, have not been contacted, now no one answers live chat
0 people found this helpful
Customer Service Reply: We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience this has caused you. We have received your ticket and have been in continuous communication with you regarding this issue. Please be assured that we are closely following up and will get back to you with a solution as soon as possible. In the meantime, kindly monitor the ticket responses and email alerts for updates.
Violetta Violetta
Absolute garbage
Sprayer started leaking 2 weeks after purchase. Got partial refund for it. Now less than 3 months in - entire hose is broken, no water is flowing out of it. Checked our water pressure, different hoses - no issues. Will not buy any tools from this brand. First disappointment with chainsaw and now this.
0 people found this helpful
Customer Service Reply: We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience this has caused you. We have received your ticket and have been in continuous communication with you regarding this issue. Please be assured that we are closely following up and will get back to you with a solution as soon as possible. In the meantime, kindly monitor the ticket responses and email alerts for updates.

People Who Bought This Item Also Bought