Select the country/region, language, and currency you prefer for shopping.
VEVOR Hose Reel Cart, Hold Up to 91.44 m of 1.59 cm Hose, Garden Water Hose Carts Mobile Tools with 4 Wheels, Heavy Duty Powder-coated Steel Outdoor Planting with Storage Basket, for Garden, Yard, Lawn

Customer Reviews for VEVOR Hose Reel Cart, Hold Up to 91.44 m of 1.59 cm Hose, Garden Water Hose Carts Mobile Tools with 4 Wheels, Heavy Duty Powder-coated Steel Outdoor Planting with Storage Basket, for Garden, Yard, Lawn

300 ft

Customer Reviews

How customer reviews and ratings work
Customer Reviews, including Product Star Ratings help customers to learn more about the product and decide whether it is the right product for them.
Our overall rating is not a simple average. We prioritize authentic, trustworthy reviews and filter out duplicates or invalid content before calculating the final score. This helps ensure the rating truly reflects real customer experiences.
Review this product
Share your thoughts with other customers
Write a Review
351 Reviews
Reviews for Current Item
Verified Purchase
Photos and video only
FILTERED BY
Verified Purchase Clear filters
351 reviews
Translate all reviews to English
Translated
See original
Robert Keenan Robert Keenan
Does the job.
175 ft
It's nothing fancy or elaborate, but if you want a hose reel cart made of metal instead of plastic, and don't want to spend a lot of money, and need to be able to roll up 150 feet or more of 5/8 " hose, this will do the job. Plumbing connections seem solid with no leakage. Assembly was fairly easy as long as you take your time and follow the instructions and use a little common sense. You will need to keep a foot on it to wind the hose until it gets some weight, but it works and winds as expected.
0 people found this helpful
Customer Service Reply: Dear Valued Customer, We sincerely appreciate you sharing your shopping experience with us. Please rest assured that we will carefully review your comments and take them into consideration as we work to enhance our services. Thank you for your valuable feedback,it helps us improve and continue serving you better. Please, if you need more help, please head to our Contact Us page online,look for it in the bottom navigation bar. Submit a ticket there for any unresolved issues, and our after-sales team will work to resolve things quickly. We appreciate your understanding.
vero.jeff vero.jeff
enrouleur
175 ft
Très moyen, enrouleur fossé, obligé de redresser les barres sinon ça frottait et ne pouvais pas tourner
1 people found this helpful
Customer Service Reply: Nous avons créé un ticket pour vous permettre de suivre ce problème. Notre équipe d'assistance client vous contactera par e-mail et vous tiendra informé(e) jusqu'à la résolution du problème. Veuillez consulter régulièrement votre boîte de réception.
Translate review to English
Translated from French
See original
Alfredo Alfredo
Cuidado con el tipo de rosca
175 ft
Es un carro robusto que está bien para tener la manguera recogida, pero no es muy funcional. Las conexiones no son de la rosca estandar en España y el asa para desplazarlo queda demasiado bajo para una persona de 175 cm
0 people found this helpful
Customer Service Reply: Hemos creado un ticket para que podamos dar seguimiento a este problema. Nuestro equipo de atención al cliente se comunicará con usted por correo electrónico y le informará sobre las novedades hasta que se resuelva el problema. Por favor, revise su bandeja de entrada lo antes posible para ver nuestros mensajes.
Translate review to English
Translated from Spanish
See original
Daniel Daniel
Zero stability
175 ft
It looks tough. But is very flimsy…. I definitely regret this purchase. The plastic one I had was more firm than this for the same price.
0 people found this helpful
Customer Service Reply: Hello! We have created a ticket for you to follow up on this issue. Our customer support team will contact you via email and provide updates until the problem is solved. Please check your inbox promptly for our messages.
le smith le smith
I would not purchase again
I would not purchase again 1 I would not purchase again 1 I would not purchase again 1 I would not purchase again 1
I purchased this reel a month ago from you to roll my new hose ( also from vevor). When assembling the reel, the attachment that holds the wheels is missing. There are other small nuts missing. I have e mailed you several times and only a note saying someone will get back to me! It’s been a month already and I’m very sad about this.
1 people found this helpful
Customer Service Reply: Hello! We have created a ticket for you to follow up on this issue. Our customer support team will contact you via email and provide updates until the problem is solved. Please check your inbox promptly for our messages.
Gu*** Gu***
Galère de raccords associée à un usinage douteux.
Regular Type
Galère de raccords associée à un usinage douteux. 1
Très déçu de mon achat. Après avoir galéré comme beaucoup pour trouver les raccords, la pièce à l'intérieur de l'axe s'est tout simplement fendue au vissage. Sachant que je n'ai pourtant pas serré comme un sourd et que je n'ai pas de pistons en guise de bras, cela donne à réfléchir sur l'usinage des pièces. Bien évidemment, impossible à retirer sans tout abimer. Le chariot est donc inutilisable avant même d'enrouler les tuyaux. De même, il vous faudra vous casser le dos en deux pour pouvoir tirer le chariot dont la barre de traction est bien trop basse. Extrêmement déçu. Moi qui souhaitais acheter du Vevor pensant éviter le Gardena en plastique... Dans l'attente d'un geste commercial.
2 people found this helpful
Customer Service Reply: Nous avons créé un ticket pour vous permettre de suivre ce problème. Notre équipe d'assistance client vous contactera par e-mail et vous tiendra informé(e) jusqu'à la résolution du problème. Veuillez consulter régulièrement votre boîte de réception.
Translate review to English
Translated from French
See original
Riflood Riflood
Not worth the money
175 ft
Very disappointed as much as I pay this is not worth it at all. Not sturdy at all and it about breaks your back just trying to roll it
0 people found this helpful
Customer Service Reply: Dear Valued Customer,Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We're sorry to hear that our product didn't meet your expectations, and we completely understand how frustrating that can be. We've created a support ticket for your case, and our customer support team will be reaching out to you via email soon. They'll keep you updated throughout the process until the issue is resolved.Please check your inbox promptly for our messages.
wls73703 wls73703
Waist of good money
Not what i expected. Had to put it all together and some holes didnt line up and ad to drill couple holes that wasnt drilled when made. I was wanting to return it and they offered to give me a little money back and not let me return it. I thought that there was a no hassle return that is a lie!!.I wont be buying anything else from them .
0 people found this helpful
Customer Service Reply: Dear Valued Customer,Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We are truly sorry to hear you had a disappointing experience with our after-sales and customer service, and we take your feedback seriously. Your satisfaction matters deeply to us, and we are dedicated to making things right.We’ll immediately pass your concerns to our customer service and after-sales teams to drive improvements and we have created a ticket for you to follow up on this with you,our customer support team will contact you via email and provide updates until the problem is solved. Please check your inbox promptly for our messages.
ri*** ri***
Poor product. No support
175 ft
I would advise not to buy this product. The one I got has a fitting in the drum with a thread that does not suit standard hose fittings in Australia or they just sent me one that had a different thread. Either way they dont want to know about it and now I'm left with a very shit hamster wheel
0 people found this helpful
Customer Service Reply: Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience and for the experience you had with our customer service and after-sales support. Your satisfaction is very important to us, and we truly regret that we did not meet your expectations. We have received your ticket and are actively following up on your case. Our customer support team has been in continuous communication and will continue working on this issue until it is fully resolved. We kindly ask for your patience and request that you wait for our team's replies, as we will provide updates and a solution as soon as possible. In the meantime, please keep an eye on your email inbox and ticket responses for the latest updates. Thank you for your understanding and giving us the opportunity to make this right.
loustaulespalunettes loustaulespalunettes
Inutile
Regular Type
Inutile, il faut un chariot pour transporter le chariot.
0 people found this helpful
Customer Service Reply: Bonjour ! Nous sommes sincèrement désolés d'apprendre que votre expérience avec notre service après-vente et notre service client n'a pas été à la hauteur de vos attentes, et nous prenons vos commentaires très au sérieux. Merci beaucoup de nous avoir fait part de votre expérience : votre avis est essentiel pour nous aider à résoudre ce problème et à nous améliorer. Nous avons constaté que le problème que vous avez signalé a été résolu par e-mail. Nous sommes ravis que votre problème ait été traité rapidement. Si vous avez d'autres questions, n'hésitez pas à nous recontacter.
Translate review to English
Translated from French
See original

People Who Bought This Item Also Bought