Select the country/region, language, and currency you prefer for shopping.
VEVOR Towel Warmers for Bathroom, 25 L Towel Warmer Bucket with Auto Shut Off for Spa Fits up to 5 Oversized Bath Towels, Blankets, Clothes, Bathrobes, PJ's and More

Customer Reviews for VEVOR Towel Warmers for Bathroom, 25 L Towel Warmer Bucket with Auto Shut Off for Spa Fits up to 5 Oversized Bath Towels, Blankets, Clothes, Bathrobes, PJ's and More

25 L

Customer Reviews

How customer reviews and ratings work
Customer Reviews, including Product Star Ratings help customers to learn more about the product and decide whether it is the right product for them.
Our overall rating is not a simple average. We prioritize authentic, trustworthy reviews and filter out duplicates or invalid content before calculating the final score. This helps ensure the rating truly reflects real customer experiences.
Review this product
Share your thoughts with other customers
Write a Review
118 Reviews
Reviews for Current Item
Verified Purchase
Photos and video only
Brian Brian
Mr
The towel warmer performs as described. It is a reasonable price and we have had not issues after 9 months of use. My wife really appreciates the warmth of the towel when she gets out of the shower. I suggest pushing the towel to be in contact with the bucket as much as possible as this warms the towel quicker and more fully. To make full use, use the timer to place towel in ahead of time so it is really warm and ready. It does take up a piece of floor space so make sure you check to see where you will be able to place it within reach of an outlet.
0 people found this helpful
Kent Messmer Kent Messmer
Owner
So nice to have after getting out of the hot tub for the shower. Works great. Just need to remember to turn it on LOL
0 people found this helpful
D Tunnell D Tunnell
Mrs
Warmer arrived timely as indicated upon purchase. Warmer takes a bit longer to heat towels than suggested, however it does heat the them thoroughly. Overall we love the product and would recommend!
0 people found this helpful
mike mike
Great gift
Was pleasantly surprised. Never had a vevor product before and this towel warmed did not disappoint. Set up was simple. We set the timer for the morning, if I forget I just throw it in before jumping in the shower and it's nice and warm by the time I get out. Zero issues, decent price. We will be checking vevor for more products moving forward.
0 people found this helpful
Sp*** Sp***
Lid Not Sealing / Challenging to Use Properly
Lid doesn't seal well allowing heat to escape and not properly warming contents. In addition, it appears light colored contents such as towels can discolor if not properly loaded in the appliance. Apart from the lid, I'm hoping this is mostly a matter of learning to adapt and use the appliance differently.
0 people found this helpful
Customer Service Reply: Dear Valued Customer,Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience and for the experience you had with our customer service and after-sales support. Your satisfaction is very important to us, and we truly regret that we did not meet your expectations.We have received your ticket and are actively following up on your case. Our customer support team has been in continuous communication and will continue working on this issue until it is fully resolved. We kindly ask for your patience and request that you wait for our team's replies, as we will provide updates and a solution as soon as possible.In the meantime, please keep an eye on your email inbox and ticket responses for the latest updates. Thank you for your understanding and giving us the opportunity to make this right.
damian.e.mosher damian.e.mosher
doesn’t work
Doesn’t get very warm. doesn’t dry very well. honestly useless. I love the smaller 25L one which gets towels nice and hot. this is just a glorified basket.
0 people found this helpful
Customer Service Reply: Dear Valued Customer,we have received your ticket regarding this issue and have been in continuous communication with you about it. We have provided a solution to you via the email associated with your order. Please rest assured that we will keep following up until the problem is fully resolved. Kindly monitor the ticket responses and email alerts.
afully3rd afully3rd
Terrible service
Terrible. Never received it. Was Un-deliverable. Tried to contact company. Got nothing.
0 people found this helpful
Customer Service Reply: Dear Valued Customer,Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We deeply care about your experience and want to make things right as quickly as possible.We’ve received your ticket and maintained communication about this issue. We’re currently requesting detailed info via email to resolve it and await your response. Rest assured we’ll follow up until fully resolved,please monitor ticket replies and email alerts.
marty marty
JUNK, JUNK, JUNK
Absolute junk...takes foreever to warm ONE towel and even then barely warm. STAY AWAY FROM THIS !!!! If I could give it no stars I would have
0 people found this helpful
Customer Service Reply: We have received your ticket regarding this issue. Our customer support team will follow up on your problem within 24 hours and continue assisting until all your needs are resolved. Please keep an eye on the ticket responses and email notifications.
Donna Donna
Works but takes awhile to warm up
25 L
This works, but takes the full 60 minutes to get the towel very warm.
1 people found this helpful
Oliver N. Oliver N.
Not amazing
25 L
This tower warmer is OK. It warms up your tower about five seconds once you get it out, but it is nice to hear your closing whenever you take a bath. It looks really good, especially whenever to put it in, but I would not recommend it unless you need it.
0 people found this helpful

People Who Bought This Item Also Bought